Calling All With 3D Talent

I am looking for someone who knows how to make high quality 3D models with animations for Sims 3. I do know that some people use 3D models to create new objects for a game, however I do not really understand how that works..So it would be preferable to find someone who already has the knowledge..but at this point, as long as it’s high quality, I’ll be happy! This 3D model would be for my own personal use, and I am willing to pay for it if that need be the case, because I know what I’m asking for requires time and effort. I’ve tried creating a mesh on my own without the animations, but the end result came out bulky and had holes/gaps. If anyone out there knows how to make high quality 3D models and add animations to those models so they may be used in a pc game, please get back to me by commenting here. Leave me an email address or some way to reach you, and I will explain to you what I’m looking for.

Thank you.

Don’t forget to drop by Spring4Sims for the latest Sims 3 news and custom content!

Spring4Sims

~ by Daylilypetals on 10/14/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
