Sometimes..

Sometimes it feels like I do not even exist…I ask for help from other simmers on various sites and get no responses…I post comments and frequent websites where no one even seems to notice me..I ask for feedback or advice from people that don’t even remember my name..

  Sometimes it feels like I look up to others in the simming community..and they don’t even acknowledge me.

That’s just how it feels sometimes..

~ by Daylilypetals on 10/18/2009.

One Response to “Sometimes..”

  1. I can understand how you feel. It is hard to get people to visit another site and respond. They just don’t take the time to go. Thank you for all your name suggestions, they are very unique and I like unique. Just hang in there. 🙂 Rubystone

Leave a Reply

 
