Pictures for To The Bitter End

For those that feel they may not have seen enough picture-wise, I’ve created a Flickr account and uploaded some sort of random photos taken from in-game. Feel free to check them out. However, I can’t post a link because Flickr is not loading for me. So, my name there is TakingBackMonday2008. Look me up. There’s a set titled Sims 3 Legacy, as well as some other pics, and I’ll be adding more soon.

 

EDIT: These links WILL lead you directly to my profile/photos  http://www.flickr.com/photos/daylilypetals/  http://www.flickr.com/people/daylilypetals/

~ by Daylilypetals on 10/20/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
