Horses For Sims 3

I doubt I’m the only one wanting horses for Sims 3 someday. A lot are skeptics and think Ea cannot/ will not pull something like this off..Ok, ok, maybe I’m sort of skeptic too..However, a part of me is hopeful! lol I’d like to be an Equestrian Veterinarian, and I’ve loved horses since I was about 15 or 16 years old. I’ve been dreaming about creating my selfsim in Sims 3 and having her have a horse just like the one I used to have named Candy. She was a beautiful racehorse and was originally my adoptive father’s horse before her and I developed an amazing bond. When she’d run at full speed, I was so calm with her, knowing I could trust her as the wind whipped through my hair..Ahh, memories…..

  Anyways, if you’re wishing for Sims 3 to have horses someday as well, sign this petition and invite your other fellow simmers to sign as well!
http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/horsessims3/

~ by Daylilypetals on 10/21/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
