BYHSD

My ear has been getting worse-the swelling is unbelievable! Most of the day I’m in horrible pain, and I’m sad to say that my fiance has been rotten to me and has done nothing to help me..Anyways, that’s not what I came on to post about. Remember my post on Infu? Well, there’s another blog I found about 3 nights ago that is absolutely brilliant, but I think the girl who runs the blog will be on hiatus for a while because I read in one of her posts that she was heading to the hospital. If you have not been to her blog than here is the link

http://byhsd.blogspot.com/

She does some really fantastic conversions (eww, my puppy just farted…My goodness, Suki!) and she has things on her blog up for downloads like a violin, Venus razors, and much much more. Go see for yourself while I spray down the room with some air freshener! 🙂

~ by Daylilypetals on 11/12/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
