Calling Upon My Friends and Readers For Help

Hey fellow readers! I’m here tonight because I’ve spent countless hours trying to merge two photos into one, and I’ve had absolutely no luck! So now, I’m calling upon my readers for a helping hand. Here are the photos I am trying to merge to make them look as if they are one (getting the color scale and balance has been difficult, as well as the background and the arm hanging on the shoulders as you’ll see, lol)And this is the original pic, because I took the original and cut out some things..Please help, guys! Basically, we want the dude in the middle removed.

I’ll love ya always!!

~ by Daylilypetals on 11/20/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
