Curious

Well, today I was going to post Onamara’s story- I have it pretty much halfway completed by now (yes, I’ve been working on it on and off). However, I’ve noticed that not many people- well, actually no one as of late-have been commenting, and I stopped and asked myself if it was even worth posting..It seems I’ve lost all my readers. I keep checking for votes on the poll created here https://petalpaths.wordpress.com/2009/11/17/a-quick-poll/ and there’s only ONE vote. I’m asking you guys what you wanna see in between my stories, and no one but ONE person has an opinion?!
I don’t need super popularity…..but I DO need feedback from my readers.
If you enjoy my blog, even just a little, and you liked To The Bitter End and want me to complete Onamara’s story, please sign your name in the comments or something so I know that at least SOMEONE is interested..I’ll tally it up in 3 days time, and if there’s not enough interest I’ll move on to another story-the vampire one I’ve been writing. Also, if you like my style of writing or w/e then please take the time to vote on the poll at the link I provided. There’s an option to give your own answer, so there’s no limits to what you can ask of me!
I write stories for my personal pleasure, but I gather motivation and inspiration from friends like you.
Thank you.
~DiDi

~ by Daylilypetals on 11/22/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
