High-End Loft Stuff

Has anyone else seen this?

http://www.thesims3.com/game/sp1

I have to say, I’m pretty shocked. I’ve seen the many complaints about the latest patches and WA , and I’m concerned that EA is not addressing those complaints in a friendly and professional matter.

I wouldn’t be surprised to hear that members of the simming community have decided to put a foot down and no longer buy EA games until they change their act for the better.

I also have to admit that this SP is not something I was wanting at all. Why on earth would I want something like that? LOL

Then again, maybe some people feel this is exactly what the game is lacking.

All I know without a doubt is that EA is really rushing these EPs and SPs, and it shows in the gameplay..

~ by Daylilypetals on 11/26/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
