The Reason for Lack of Updates :)

I apologize for not updating Esoteric Whispers in so long. First, it was game problems and school. Now, it’s because I have decided to enlist in the Navy and be a Sailor. I have studied obsessively for the ASVAB, and I still have more to study! I intend to finish the story before leaving for boot camp only because I hate to start something and then never finish it, lol. It’s just knowing when I’ll have the time to do so that is the problem, because besides studying, running/working out, and the fact that I’m still in school, my fiancĂ© and I will be moving to TN soon AND I’m planning our wedding! So you could say there’s a lot on my plate now.

And that’s why there haven’t been any updates! LOL

~ by Daylilypetals on 01/09/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
